3rd Grade Teachers

Faith Alva

Room: D3
Phone: 520-879-2126
Email: alvaf@vailschooldistrict.org
Website: http://class.vail.k12.az.us/alvaf/

Nicole Hoffmann

Room: E1
Phone: (520) 879-2128
Email: hoffmannn@vailschooldistrict.org
Website: http://class.vail.k12.az.us/hoffmannn

Tori Naylor

Room: E4
Phone: (520) 879-2131
Email: naylort@vailschooldistrict.org
Website: http://class.vail.k12.az.us/naylort

Sarah Olson

Room: E3
Phone: (520) 879-2130
Email: olsons@vailschooldistrict.org
Website: http://class.vail.k12.az.us/olsons

Victoria Roberts

Room: E2
Phone: (520) 879-2129
Email: robertsv@vailschooldistrict.org
Website: http://class.vail.k12.az.us/robertsv

Shao Xiao

Third Grade Immersion


Room: D3
Phone: (520) 879-2126
Email: xiaos@vailschooldistrict.org
Website: http://class.vail.k12.az.us/chinese-immersion/