Support Staff

Janette Akins

Parapro


Email: akinsj@vailschooldistrict.org

Lisa Aultman

Intervention Specialist


Room: Pod D
Email: aultmanl@vailschooldistrict.org

Jennifer Barrett

Parapro


Maria Cerezo Camacho

Night Custodian


Connie Chavez

Workroom


Phone: (520) 879-2114
Email: chavezc@vailschooldistrict.org

James Dingman

Parapro


Renee Duffin

Parapro


Melissa Gaska

Crossing Guard


Jesus Gastelum

Night Custodian


Evelyn Gonzalez

Parapro


Vanasa Joseph

Parapro


Darcee Kampelman

Parapro


Elizabeth Lilly

Parapro


Email: lillye@vailschooldistrict.org

Rachel Meeker

Parapro


Kim Moore

Parapro


Email: moorek@vailschooldistrict.org

Janis Mortensen

Librarian


Phone: (520) 879-2108
Email: mortensenj@vailschooldistrict.org

Yan Peng

Parapro


Denisse Ramirez

Parapro


Lisa Rodriguez

Data Entry Parapro


Email: rodriguezl@vailschooldistrict.org

Wendy Sanders

Parapro


Email: sandersw@vailschooldistrict.org

Rick Talvy

Day Porter


Robert VanSickle

Crossing Guard


Email: vansickler@vailschooldistrict.org

Cheri Weaver

Crossing Guard


Veronica Yubeta

Parapro