Support Staff

Janette Akins

Parapro


Email: akinsj@vailschooldistrict.org

Lisa Aultman

Intervention Specialist


Room: Pod D
Email: aultmanl@vailschooldistrict.org

Jennifer Barret

Parapro


Jessica Carter

Crossing Guard


Maria Cerezo Camacho

Night Custodian


Connie Chavez

Workroom


Phone: (520) 879-2114
Email: chavezc@vailschooldistrict.org

Sydney Chavez

Parapro


Debra Clewley

Parapro


Elizabeth Devereux

Health Aide


Phone: (520) 879-2110
Email: devereuxe@vailschooldistrict.org

Miguel Gastelum

Day Porter


Phone: 879-2176
Email: gastelumm@vailschooldistrict.org

Jesus Gastelum

Night Custodian


Nancy Hernandez

Parapro


Shaynie Hoffman

Parapro


Darcee Kampelman

Parapro


Elizabeth Lilly

Parapro


Email: lillye@vailschooldistrict.org

Rachel Meeker

Parapro


Kristi Mooney

Parapro


Kim Moore

Parapro


Email: moorek@vail.k12.az.us

Janis Mortensen

Librarian


Phone: (520) 879-2108
Email: mortensenj@vail.k12.az.us

Stefany Naranjo

Parapro


Maria Ramirez

Night Custodian


Lisa Rodriguez

Data Entry Parapro


Email: rodriguezl@vail.k12.az.us

Wendy Sanders

Parapro


Email: sandersw@vail.k12.az.us

Autumn Stowell

Parapro


Email: stowella@vail.k12.az.us

Bonnie Talvy

Parapro


Email: talvyb@vailschooldistrict.org

Robert VanSickle

Crossing Guard


Email: vansickler@vail.k12.az.us

Cheri Weaver

Crossing Guard


Veronica Yubeta

Parapro