Specialists

Corrie Baca

Advanced Math


Room: M2 East
Phone: (520) 879-2187
Email: bacac@vailschooldistrict.org
Website: http://class.vail.k12.az.us/bacac

Kirsten Knox

Enrichment Specialist/ Assistant to the Principal


Phone: (520) 879-2194
Email: knoxk@vailschooldistrict.org
Website: http://class.vail.k12.az.us/knoxk

Trina Lakin

P.E. Specialist


Phone: (520) 879-2133
Email: lakint@vailschooldistrict.org

Caroline Marvin

Site Technology Coordinator


Room: LMC
Phone: (520) 879-2107
Email: marvinc@vailschooldistrict.org

Paula Maxwell

Attendance Clerk, ELP Teacher


Room: L1
Phone: (520) 879-2103 or (520) 879-2190
Email: maxwellp@vailschooldistrict.org
Website: http://class.vail.k12.az.us/maxwellp

Sarah Phillips

Reading Specialist


Phone: (520) 879-2159
Email: phillipss@vailschooldistrict.org
Website: http://class.vail.k12.az.us/phillipss

Rachelle Port

Music Teacher


Room: Music
Phone: (520) 879-2156
Email: portr@vailschooldistrict.org
Website: http://class.vail.k12.az.us/portr/

Joy Shifflette

Lab Tech


Phone: (520) 879-2124

Midi Sturm

Art Specialist


Room: M2 West
Phone: 879-2186
Email: sturmm@vailschooldistrict.org

Angie Welch

Student Achievement Teacher


Phone: (520) 879-2109
Email: welcha@vailschooldistrict.org