Specialists

Christie Blute

Music Teacher


Room: MPR
Phone: (520) 879-2156
Email: blutec@vailschooldistrict.org
Website: http://class.vail.k12.az.us/blutec

Janet Collins

Enrichment Strategist/Administration Support


Phone: (520) 879-2194
Email: collinsj@vailschooldistrict.org

Jon Heesch

P.E. Teacher


Phone: (520) 879-2133
Email: heeschj@vailschooldistrict.org

Joanne Johnson

Art Teacher


Room: M2 West
Phone: (520) 879-2186
Email: johnsonjo@vailschooldistrict.org
Website: http://class.vail.k12.az.us/johnsonjo

Kirsten Knox

Advanced Math


Room: M2 East
Phone: (520) 879-2187
Email: knoxk@vailschooldistrict.org
Website: http://class.vail.k12.az.us/knoxk

Paula Maxwell

Attendance Clerk, ELP Teacher


Room: D4
Phone: (520) 879-2103 or (520) 879-2190
Email: maxwellp@vailschooldistrict.org
Website: http://class.vail.k12.az.us/maxwellp

Elaine Murphy

Technology Coordinator


Phone: (520) 879-2107
Email: murphye@vailschooldistrict.org

Sarah Phillips

Reading Specialist


Phone: (520) 879-2127
Email: phillipss@vailschooldistrict.org
Website: http://class.vail.k12.az.us/phillipss

Midi Sturm

Computer Lab Specialist


Room: D1
Phone: 879-2124
Email: sturmm@vailschooldistrict.org
Angie Welch

Angie Welch

Student Achievement Teacher


Phone: (520) 879-2109
Email: welcha@vailschooldistrict.org