Front Office

Elizabeth Devereux

Health Aide


Phone: (520) 879-2110
Email: devereuxe@vailschooldistrict.org

Paula Maxwell

Attendance Clerk, ELP Teacher


Room: D4
Phone: (520) 879-2103 or (520) 879-2190
Email: maxwellp@vailschooldistrict.org
Website: http://class.vail.k12.az.us/maxwellp

Monique Noriega

Volunteer Coordinator


Phone: (520) 879-2112
Email: noriegac@vailschooldistrict.org

Bonnie Talvy

Health Aide


Phone: (520) 879-2110
Email: talvyb@vailschooldistrict.org
Vicky Tamayo

Vicky Tamayo

Office Clerk


Phone: (520) 879-2102
Email: tamayov@vailschooldistrict.org
Vivian Vicari

Vivian Vicari

Office Manager


Phone: (520) 879-2105
Email: vicariv@vailschooldistrict.org